1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. FAQ
  4. Can I restrict user access to the Voice Assure platform?

Can I restrict user access to the Voice Assure platform?

Only users with full access rights can set privileges.

Yes, users with full access rights can set privileges for other users to allow different access levels.

You can give them ‘read only’ access, where they can only view all the information within the platform, or you can give them full access rights to update, edit and add new information on your platform.

You can also restrict users to certain parts of the platform should you wish. If you would like to know more about providing custom access rights to users, please contact your dedicated Spearline account manager.

 

Voice Assure In-country – Admin Section
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Contents

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support